Vance Barron, Jr.

John R. Morgan
Immediate Past President

James W. Bryan

Damon T. Duncan

C. Collins Pickup


Nicholas J. Bakatsias
Richard C. Forman
Afi Johnson-Parris
Kenneth R. Keller
Robert J. King, III
Martha T. Peddrick
Parrish L. Peddrick
Sarah H. Roane
Martha R. Sacrinty

18th Judicial District

President: Vance Barron, Jr.
Vice-President: James W. Bryan
Secretary: Damon T. Duncan
Treasurer: Christina F. Johnson

Sustaining Members

Sustaining members are attorneys who make an extra monetary contribution along with their yearly dues payment to support the programs and activities of GBA. Currently there are 118 such members who are listed on the 2011-12 Sustaining Members List for the current year.

Greensboro Bar Association