Vance Barron, Jr.

John R. Morgan
Immediate Past President

James W. Bryan

Damon T. Duncan

C. Collins Pickup


Nicholas J. Bakatsias
Richard C. Forman
Afi Johnson-Parris
Kenneth R. Keller
Robert J. King, III
Martha T. Peddrick
Parrish L. Peddrick
Sarah H. Roane
Martha R. Sacrinty

18th Judicial District

President: Vance Barron, Jr.
Vice-President: James W. Bryan
Secretary: Damon T. Duncan
Treasurer: Christina F. Johnson

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

     Established in 1998 for education of mediators and discussion about current issues.  The section meets the 4th Tuesday of every month, except December, from September to May at Tex & Shirley’s in Friendly Shopping Center.  Meetings commence at 7:30 AM and last for one hour, and breakfast service is available.  All members of the Greensboro Bar Association and certified mediators practicing in Greensboro are welcome.  There are no section dues.

Section Head:
William L. Daisy
Section Secretary:
David Polinsky

Greensboro Bar Association