Vance Barron, Jr.

John R. Morgan
Immediate Past President

James W. Bryan

Damon T. Duncan

C. Collins Pickup


Nicholas J. Bakatsias
Richard C. Forman
Afi Johnson-Parris
Kenneth R. Keller
Robert J. King, III
Martha T. Peddrick
Parrish L. Peddrick
Sarah H. Roane
Martha R. Sacrinty

18th Judicial District

President: Vance Barron, Jr.
Vice-President: James W. Bryan
Secretary: Damon T. Duncan
Treasurer: Christina F. Johnson

Useful Links

Visit the GBA blog at .

For member discounts, visit the ABA member benefit site at and for GBA discount at Brooks Brothers, use as the web address with further details contained in the Enrollment Letter.

The Greensboro Bar Association maintains a relationship with several other organizations, associations, government, and courts.  Their links are listed here:

American Bar Association

City of Greensboro  

Greensboro Bar Association Young Lawyers Section

Guilford County

Guilford Paralegal Association

North Carolina Association of Women Attorneys

North Carolina Bar Association

+  NCBA Friends

+  NCBA Pals

North Carolina Board of Continuing Legal Education

Greensboro Bar Association