Vance Barron, Jr.

John R. Morgan
Immediate Past President

James W. Bryan

Damon T. Duncan

C. Collins Pickup


Nicholas J. Bakatsias
Richard C. Forman
Afi Johnson-Parris
Kenneth R. Keller
Robert J. King, III
Martha T. Peddrick
Parrish L. Peddrick
Sarah H. Roane
Martha R. Sacrinty

18th Judicial District

President: Vance Barron, Jr.
Vice-President: James W. Bryan
Secretary: Damon T. Duncan
Treasurer: Christina F. Johnson

Technology & Website for Law Practice Management

“30 Tips in 30 Minutes:  Technology and Law Practice Management Websites Designed to Help Lawyers Better Serve Their Clients” was presented in a colloquium on October 5, 2010.  A copy of the take-away can be found in the About Us tab above under Law Practice Management Colloquium.

Greensboro Bar Association